Vista Themes: Changing My Desktop

Over the past few weeks I have found myself on the Vista desktop more and more despite the problems I have written about before.  So spending this much “extra” time with Vista means I can’t get stuck with the basic Aero theme.

I have spent a lot of time just trying out different skins and themes on Windows Vista.  WindowBlinds has done an incredible job of making XP skins works pretty flawlessly on Vista, and it has been nice to boot Vista and see some of my favorite themes on there.

I have been reading forum posts lately and realized people don’t know that ObjectDock 1.5 is Vista compatible.  Just as on XP, ObjectDock is almost a necessity for me and having it on Vista has made the “switch” that much easier.

Read the entire article below….

http://www.wincustomize.com/articles.aspx?aid=148564


Leave a Reply

