Vista Skins

Since my switch to Vista full-time I have been having a great time customizing it and getting away from the typical “Aero” look.  Now some people have expressed to me that the like the Aero look, and I have no problem with it except it has now gotten old.  I used Aero for months and months, so now it’s time to change Vista to the way I want it.

In the last few weeks some skinners have released Vista versions of their WindowBlinds skins, but I have also been running skins made for XP without problem.  There have been a few XP .msstyles I have converted and used as well, and I have been downloading skins like crazy lately.

This is my current Vista desktop….

Read the entire article…. 

 

Leave a Reply

