Windows 7 Clean Install

Last Thursday I was able to finally grab the Windows 7 RTM off of MSDN and get it installed without any issues.  I spent a great deal of Friday and the weekend reinstalling my applications and games, and restoring backups.  After all that was done I did made a disk image of the install, and everything was just about done.

Here is my desktop after all that.  I haven’t had time to add any customizations, that will come this week.

Windows 7

Clubhouse Tags: Clubhouse, Win7, Windows 7

Leave a Reply

